• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle

Copyright © 2019 | Empowerment Foundation | info(at)empowerment.foundation

 

Our actions

The Empowerment Foundation is a tech-optimistic non-profit organization. It is committed to steering the digital revolution to serve humans rights instead of infringing them. This is how:

Smart entertainment

Theatre plays, futuristic dinners, surreal trials of a killer robot, those are just a few examples of how the Empowerment Foundation combines entertainment with ethical and social thinking in order to reach the largest audience. 

Learning events

"Artificial Intelligence: redefining the world of tomorrow" en 2018, “Living free in a data-driven world” in 2019,... Every year, our Empowerment Summit brings together decision-makers, politicians, students, and citizens to help them understand the ongoing digital revolution. More importantly, it encourages them to develop their critical thinking skills in facing the ethical and economic impacts involved.

Empowered Leaders

The Empowered Leaders community brings together leading institutional and economic decision-makers. They influence the democratic debate by publishing concrete and applicable standards that aim to make humans the beneficiaries and not the victims of the great times we are living in. To produce these standards, the Empowerment Foundation brings the Empowered Leaders together several times a year at the WhitePod hotel for two intense days of reflection.

 

Content sharing

Artificial intelligence, Tech for food, cybersecurity, privacy... for all the topics we focus on, we turn to experts in their respective fields to find answers to your questions. We then share the result of this search for enlightening content on our website, our social accounts, and via our newsletter.

Sign up to receive our News from the future and get ahead on all things omniscient technology. 


Also, support us !

• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle

Copyright © 2019 | Empowerment Foundation | info(at)empowerment.foundation

 

 

Nos actions

L’Empowerment Foundation est une organisation à but non lucratif tech-optimiste. Elle s’engage pour une révolution numérique au service de l’humain et non à ses dépens. Voici comment :

 

Smart entertainment

Pièces de théâtre, dîners du futur, procès surréalistes d'un robot tueur ou d'un algorithme meurtrier, l'Empowerment Foundation injecte du divertissement dans les réflexions éthiques et sociales qu'elle propose pour y embarquer l'audience la plus large possible.

Learning events

"Artificial Intelligence: redefining the world of tomorrow" en 2018, “Living free in a data-driven world” en 2019,..... Chaque année, notre Empowerment Summit réunit décideurs, politiciens, étudiants et citoyens pour les aider à mieux comprendre la transformation numérique en cours et, surtout, les encourager à développer leur esprit critique face à ses impacts économiques et éthiques.

Empowered Leaders

La communauté des Empowered Leaders regroupe des grands décideurs économiques et institutionnels. Ils viennent influer sur le débat démocratique en publiant des normes concrètes et applicables qui feront de l’humain le bénéficiaire et non pas la victime de la formidable époque que nous vivons. Pour produire ces standards, l’Empowerment Foundation réunit les Empowered Leaders plusieurs fois par an au WhitePod pour deux jours intenses de prise de recul et de réflexion.

Content sharing

Artificial intelligence, Tech for food, cybersecurity, privacy… pour toutes les thématiques sur lesquelles nous nous penchons, nous nous tournons vers les experts du domaine pour trouver des réponses à vos questions. Nous partageons ensuite le résultat de cette pêche aux contenus éclairants sur notre site, nos comptes sociaux, et via notre newsletter.

 

Inscrivez-vous à nos News From The Future pour avoir un coup d'avance sur un monde dans lequel la technologie est devenue omnisciente...


Et SOUTENEZ-NOUS !